2020年底晋升消息

12.14.2020

亚特兰大 – 2020年12月14日 波特曼建筑设计事务所,这家拥有67年历史的顶尖建筑设计公司,今天宣布了公司管理层多位人员的晋升消息。这些杰出的人才都是公司极富价值的成员,我们期待着他们继续获得成功。

这些新的职位包括格里戈·博茨 – 合伙人,执行副总裁和运营总监;完宏 – 合伙人,副总裁和中国运营美国部总监;克里斯·格雷 – 副总裁和高级项目经理;乔纳森·米克尔 – 副总裁和高级项目经理;及高登·贝克曼 – 合伙人,设计总监和董事会成员。

波特曼建筑设计事务所2020年底的晋升还包括下列人员的新职称:艾琳·任 – 高级项目经理;瑞恩·哈尼 – 高级项目经理;贾米拉·哈泽尔 – 三级建筑师;及刘佳 – 高级协理。

波特曼很荣幸能与这批高质人才一起开启2021年,继续建造,规划和深化在亚特兰大,芝加哥,盐湖城,棕榈沙漠,西雅图和中国各地的项目。

2020 Year End Promotions

12.14.2020

Atlanta – December 14, 2020 – Portman Architects, the 67 year old leading architectural design firm, today announces multiple promotions of office leadership. Each of these distinguished individuals is a valued member of the firm and we look forward to their continued success.

The new position titles include Greg Botsch, Principal, Executive Vice President and Director of Operations; Hong Wan, Principal, Vice President and US Director of China Operations; Chris Gray, Vice President and Senior Project Manager; Jonathan Mickle, Vice President and Senior Project Manager; and Gordon Beckman, Principal, Design Director and member on the Board of Directors.

Year end 2020 promotions at Portman Architects include elevated new roles for: Irene Yim, Senior Project Manager, Ryan Haney, Senior Project Manager, Jamila Hazel, Architect III, and Alex Liu, Senior Associate.

The firm is pleased to start 2021 with this cadre of high-level talent, as the firm continues construction, planning and development projects in Atlanta, Chicago, Salt Lake City, Palm Desert, Seattle and throughout China.